..loading..

Freelance

Services

In times of digitalization, capable developers are in demand. I am exactly the right partner at your side. I support you with optimized processes and intelligent products. Together we will achieve your goals.

As a developer, I bring a wide range of technologies with me. In combination with my experience and proven methods, I help you to realize your success. I bring my know-how to every project size and expand your team or stand by you as a dedicated consultant.

Development

My knowledge fits in every project which is based on Java, PHP, JavaScript or SQL. Core competences are the in-house development with TypeScript, React, Web Components, Node.js, Databases and APIs. Some libraries, frameworks, SDKs and tools belong to my common repertoire: Git, npm, Composer, Sass, Electron, React, Firebase, Docker, Kubernetes, Ingress.

Frontend

Whether a Single-Page-Application, a CMS (Content-Management-System) or a complex web application is to be realized, load time optimization, User Experience / UX and Usability are always part of my implementation.

Content Management Systeme

CMS are the basis of many Internet presences and belong even with small web pages already to the Must-Have. That's why I work daily with the big systems on the market like WordPress and Joomla. In the meantime I usually recommend the CMS Statamic (this website is based on Statamic).

Facts

Years of development

12

Happy customers

62

Drunk coffee

6205

..loading..

Freelance

Services

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung sind fähige Entwickler gefragt. Ich bin dafür genau der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite. Ich unterstütze Sie mit optimierten Prozessen und intelligenten Produkten. Gemeinsam erreichen wir Ihre Ziele.

Als Entwickler bringe ich ein breites Spektrum an Technologien mit. In Verbindung mit meiner Erfahrung und bewehrten Methoden, helfe ich bei der Verwirklichung Ihres Erfolges. Ich bringe mein Know-How in jede Projektgröße mit ein und erweitere Ihr Team oder stehe als dedizierter Berater zur Seite.

Webentwicklung

Meine Kenntnisse passen in jedes Projekt, welches auf Grundlage von Java, PHP, JavaScript oder SQL basiert. Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Eigenentwicklung mit TypeScript, React, Web Components, Node.js, Datenbanken und APIs. Einige Bibliotheken, Frameworks, SDKs und Tools gehören zu meinen gängigen Repertoire: Git, npm, Composer, Sass, Electron, React, Firebase, Docker, Kubernetes, Ingress.

Frontend

Ob eine Single-Page-Application, ein CMS (Content-Management-System) oder eine komplexe Webanwendung verwirklicht werden soll, Ladezeitenoptimierung, Besucher Erfahrung (User Experience / UX) und Bedienbarkeit (Usability) sind immer Bestandteil meiner Umsetzung.

Content Management Systeme

CMS sind die Basis vieler Internetpräsenzen und gehören selbst bei kleinen Webseiten bereits zum Must-Have. Deswegen arbeite auch ich täglich mit den großen Systemen am Markt wie WordPress und Joomla. Inzwischen empfehle ich jedoch in der Regel das CMS Statamic (diese Website läuft auf Basis von Statamic).

Facts

Entwicklerjahre

12

Glückliche Kunden

62

Kaffee getrunken

6205